Entry to Morocco

The nationalities of US, Canada, UK and others do not require a visa to enter Morocco as a tourist.

If you are a citizen of one of the following countries, be informed that you don’t need a visa to enter Morocco:
Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Bahrain, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Congo, Cote d’Ivoire, Denmark, European Union, Finland, Guinea, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Korea, Kuwait, Libya, Liechtenstein, Mali, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, New Zealand, Niger, Norway, Oman, Peru, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States of America, and Venezuela.

To enter Morocco, your passport must be valid for at least six months after you enter the country. Be sure you get a stamp in your passport upon arrival into the country which will allow you to stay for 90 days. No entry fees are charged.